Read Kindle Books. No Kindle Reading Device Required

Asian Delights: The Tess Harris Cookbook

You can buy my books: Asian Delights: The Tess Harris Cookbook and The Tess Harris Dessert Cookbook (Kindle Edition) even if you do not have Kindle reading device. That is because you can simply download Amazon.com FREE READING APPS to your computer or your phone.

Kindle FREE Reading Apps

You can download the apps to your windows computer, and phone devices: iPhones, Ipads, Androids, and Blackberry.

Kindle for PC installer

Once you downloaded the apps to your computer (be sure to save it where you can easily find it. I saved mine on the desktop.) Run and install the apps.

I hope this helps and solve the confusion about Kindle books. No Kindle reading device required to read Kindle books. All you need is Amazon.com FREE Reading Apps which you can easily download to your Windows computer, iPhone, iPads, Androids, and Blackberry.

I have personally downloaded the “free reading apps” to my computer. And I am able to access all the kindle books we bought from Amazon.com. I have done the same with free Kindle reading apps for iPhone.

The same Apps are available for Amazon UK, Germany, France, Spain, Italy, Canada, Mexico, Australia, India and Japan. My books are available on Kindle and paperback in these countries.

Please let me know if you have questions… Thank you.

Tess Harris

P.S.

I promise… I will be posting recipes in my next post. Or you can try the recipes in my book.

Leave a comment