Posting from my iPhone

I have always wanted to be able to post from my phone since my phone is always near me especially when I’m home. And it is simply more convenient and I would probably post more often, short posts they maybe, but I would really like to do that just so I can keep you updated.

So tonight I finally downloaded the WordPress App and here I am…

~~~

Last week I fired up my weber grill and grilled these stuff. Man they were so good!

The only drawback is that – after eating grilled food, I just want to keep eating grilled food, because food cooked any other way just don’t taste the same.

Most of you know that to infuse plenty of flavors to meat, it has to be marinated… Or seasoned several hours before you start grilling. 

I will share with you my marinade… But I’d have to do that when I get home (as I am away from home at this moment.). I can’t remember the complete list of ingredients off hand.

Anyway… I want to leave you with these for now. Take care and have a great weekend!

Enjoy and Happy Cooking!

Tess Harris



Grilled Bratwurst and Burgers



Geilled Smoky Burgers



Charcoal Grilled Steaks



2 thoughts on “Posting from my iPhone

  1. We love grilling. We do it year round. You will LOVE your Weber grill. I just got one this past year. Can’t wait to get your marinate recipe. Are you away on your trip now?

Leave a Reply

