Asian Delights: The Tess Harris Cookbook

Asian Delights: The Tess Harris CookbookAt first, I thought converting my book into an e-book is going to be easy and fast. How hard could it be? After all I’ve already published a paperback version back in May of this year. Was I wrong! Not only it was difficult and complicated, it took hundreds of hours to do. I had to painstakingly make sure that all text and photos are anchored and aligned systematically, page by page. This was just the beginning. My son Ramon had to give me a crash course on XHTML and CSS and helped me fix the code so that the pages would display the way I had them laid out.

And so finally… after several months and hundreds of hours of hard work, my book – Asian Delights: The Tess Harris Cookbook is now available on Amazon Kindle for only $4.99.

back cover

back cover

Leave a Reply

