#1 Best Sellers and #1Hot New Releases

Asian Delights: The Tess Harris Cookbook

Hey Guys! Sorry. More often than not, I get caught up sharing great news in my social media accounts and I forget to share them here.

This might be few weeks late… but I just wanted to share with you that since I’ve released the (ebook) Kindle Edition of Asian Delights: The Tess Harris Cookbook, it became the #1 Best Sellers in Asian Pacific Rim Cooking category during the first two weeks of its release. And has remained on top of the Hot New Releases.

Overall, it is currently on the top 100 of Amazon.com Best Sellers in Asian Pacific Rim Cooking.

Asian Delights Kindle #1 Best Seller Pacific Rim2

By the way, Asian Delights: The Tess Harris Cookbook (Kindle Edition) is only $4.99 and you can get it for your iPhone, Ipad, Android, Blackberry, Windows phone and PC.  All you need is Amazon.com FREE Kindle Reading App.

Thanks guys!

Leave a comment